THE  ANNUAL  CEMETERY  MASS will be celebrated on Sunday 15th July 2018 at 3.00pm. in the cemetery.


Congratulations to the 28 children who received their First Holy Communion on Saturday 12th May.  Thanks to their teachers Ms. Fitzmaurice and Ms. Ruane for all their work in preparing the children for this important Sacrament.  Thanks also to Ms. Judge and Scoil Íosa choir for the beautiful music and singing.

Miguel Cala                              Sarah Keane                Maya Murphy                Emma RichardsonPavel Cervenak                        Dominik Manke            Anne Lise McDonagh      Sebastian SesaszniJoe Cleary                                Joshua Maughan          Jacenta McDonagh        Jozo Spajic

Jack Cleary                              Terry Maughan             Thomas McDonagh        Lochlan Waldron

Thomas Curran                        Ema Mesnjak               Tomás O’Laighin            Bethany Ward

Alex Dunkurs                           Ciara Morley                Matei Purcarea              Edgaras Zayanckauskas

Lauren Feeney                         Seamus Mongan          Igor Raczynski               Nikodem Zborowski